"Call the Champs!"
Nahon, Saharovich, & Trotz
Close this search box.

NST Lawyers Named Super Lawyers and Rising Stars by Thomson Reuters

Nahon, Saharovich & Trotz is proud to announce that 11 of the firm’s lawyers have been selected as Mid-South Super Lawyers by Thomson Reuters.

The following attorneys were named Super Lawyers in the area of Personal Injury:

  • Alex Saharovich
  • Glenn K. Vines, Jr.
  • David W. Hill
  • David A. Siegel
  • Mark N. Geller
  • Kevin N. Graham

The following attorneys were named Super Lawyers – Rising Stars in the area of Personal Injury:

  • A. Parker Trotz
  • Adam H. Johnson
  • Monica R. Rejaei
  • Derek O. Fairchilds
  • Seth A. Guess

Super Lawyers is an annual listing by Thomson Reuters, and the list seeks to acknowledge outstanding lawyers in their particular field. Nationally, 5% of lawyers are chosen through a rigorous selection process, which includes peer reviews and independent research of Law & Politics, a leading legal journal. The selection process involves multiple steps. Attorneys are nominated by fellow lawyers, both within and outside of their firms. Once the nomination period has closed, a blue ribbon panel of leading attorneys from the particular practice areas conduct their own research and thoroughly review the nominated candidates to be published as Super Lawyers. The Super Lawyers and Rising Stars for Tennessee, Mississippi, and Arkansas are published in the December issues of Mid-South Super Lawyers and Memphis Magazine.

Nahon, Saharovich & Trotz, also known as NST Law, is the largest Tennessee-based plaintiff’s personal injury law firm, with over 30 lawyers and 100+ support staff members dedicated to helping people injured through no fault of their own. The firm handles cases involving car accidents, truck accidents, workers’ compensation, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence, defective products, unsafe medication, and wage and hour law. NST Law has offices in Tennessee (Memphis, Jackson and Knoxville), Mississippi (Jackson and Tupelo), Arkansas (Jonesboro and Little Rock), and Missouri (Cape Girardeau).