"Call the Champs!"
Nahon, Saharovich, & Trotz
Close this search box.

NST Law Firm 2022 Scholarship Winner

Photo of NST Law attorneys with annual scholarship winner

NST is proud to announce Nakota Wood as the winner of the 2022/2023 Nahon, Saharovich and Trotz Law Firm scholarship. NST has established this annual scholarship at the University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law. Nakota was chosen from a large list of qualified applicants who possessed strong academic backgrounds as well as writing an essay about plaintiff’s personal injury work. NST supports the University of Memphis Law School, and we support deserving and excellent students like Nakota in pursuing their dreams of practicing law.